You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Tamara O'Brien Art, English, Social Studies, Social Justice tamara.obrien@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kim Hunt Athletics Department Chair, P.E. kim.hunt@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Cameron Kenis Band, Musical Theatre cameron.kenis@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ashley Dueckman English, Math ashley.dueckman@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Andrew Macphail Fine Arts and Applied Skills Dept Chair, One-to-one Laptop Program Co-ordinator, Chemistry, AP, Work Experience, Peer Tutoring andrew.macphail@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sharon Kehoe Foods sharon.kehoe@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Elizabeth Cousar French, English, Science, ADST elizabeth.cousar@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rebecca Toews Humanities Dept. Co-Chair, English, AP rebecca.toews@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tracy Wedel Humanities Dept. Co-Chair, French tracy.wedel@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Phyllis Collins Learning Assistance phyllis.collins@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Denise Silzer Learning Assistance denise.silzer@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Hiebert Learning Assistance / ELL karen.hiebert@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Grant Gasser Math Department Chair, Math, Musical Theatre grant.gasser@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Daniel Muller Math, Calculus, AP daniel.muller@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jim Domke P.E. jim.domke@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Andrew Harder PE, Theatre Production andrew.harder@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Shawn Fedyna Physics, Psychology, AP shawn.fedyna@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Carlton Haak Science Department Chair, Science, Chemistry carlton.haak@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brock Currie Science, Biology, Chemistry, Leadership brock.currie@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Frank Muermann Social Studies, Law frank.muermann@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sandy Lane Socials, ADST, Psychology sandy.lane@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Joel Janzen Socials, Science joel.janzen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Olga Ulyasheva Spanish, Planning olga.ulyasheva@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brad Purves Wood Shop, Metal Shop, Math brad.purves@abbyschools.ca