You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Mr. Reg Gabriel Principal reg.gabriel [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jaimie Webster Vice-Principal jaimie.webster [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Tamara O'Brien Art Tamara.OBrien [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kim Hunt Athletics Department Chair, P.E. kim.hunt [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Olexiy Koumpan Band, Music, Drama Olexiy.Koumpan [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ashley Dueckman English, Math ashley.dueckman [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Andrew Macphail Fine Arts and Applied Skills Dept Chair, One-to-one Laptop Program Co-ordinator, Chemistry, AP, Work Experience, Peer Tutoring andrew.macphail [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. James Sanford Foods/CLE james.sanford [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tracy Wedel French tracy.wedel [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Elizabeth Cousar French, English, Science, ADST elizabeth.cousar [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rebecca Toews Humanities Dept Chair, English, AP rebecca.toews [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Phyllis Collins Learning Assistance phyllis.collins [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Denise Silzer Learning Assistance denise.silzer [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Brenda Mallory Learning Commons brenda.mallory [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Katie Jamieson LSS/ELL katie.jamieson [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Grant Gasser Math Department Chair, Math grant.gasser [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Daniel Muller Math, Calculus, AP daniel.muller [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Tanner Wellington P.E. tanner.wellington [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Shawn Fedyna Physics, Psychology, AP shawn.fedyna [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brock Currie Science Dept Chair, Biology, Leadership brock.currie [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Erin Crawford Science, ADST erin.crawford [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Frank Muermann Social Studies, Law frank.muermann [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Joel Janzen Socials, Science joel.janzen [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Olga Ulyasheva Spanish, Careers, Socials olga.ulyasheva [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dan Spiers Wood / Metal dan.spiers [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Mr. Colin Abernethy Counsellor colin.abernethy [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Ms. Heather Mielke Accounting and Finances heather.mielke [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kendall Jones Clerical kendall.jones [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Manisha Gupta EA manisha.gupta [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha McCann EA samantha.mccann [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Parminder Randhawa Library Technician parminder.randhawa [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jeven Randhawa Multicultural Worker jeven.randhawa [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rebecca Leader Student Information rebecca.leader [at] abbyschools.ca