You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Kiersten Bisgaard Art, English, Math Kiersten.Bisgaard@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kim Hunt Athletics Department Chair, P.E. kim.hunt@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ashley Dueckman English, Math ashley.dueckman@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Andrew Macphail Fine Arts and Applied Skills Dept Chair, One-to-one Laptop Program Co-ordinator, Chemistry, AP, Work Experience, Peer Tutoring andrew.macphail@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sharon Kehoe Foods, Careers, English sharon.kehoe@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tracy Wedel French tracy.wedel@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Elizabeth Cousar French, English, Science, ADST elizabeth.cousar@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rebecca Toews Humanities Dept Chair, English, AP rebecca.toews@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Phyllis Collins Learning Assistance phyllis.collins@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Denise Silzer Learning Assistance denise.silzer@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Hiebert Learning Assistance / ELL karen.hiebert@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Brenda Mallory Learning Commons brenda.mallory@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Grant Gasser Math Department Chair, Math, Musical Theatre grant.gasser@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Daniel Muller Math, Calculus, AP daniel.muller@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Gordon MacLeod Music, Band, Musical Theatre gordon.macleod@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jim Domke P.E. jim.domke@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Shawn Fedyna Physics, Psychology, AP shawn.fedyna@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brock Currie Science Dept Chair, Biology, Leadership brock.currie@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Erin Crawford Science, ADST erin.crawford@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Frank Muermann Social Studies, Law frank.muermann@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sandy Lane Socials, ADST, Psychology, Business sandy.lane@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Joel Janzen Socials, Science joel.janzen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Olga Ulyasheva Spanish, Careers, Socials olga.ulyasheva@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brad Purves Wood Shop, Metal Shop brad.purves@abbyschools.ca