You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff


Namesort descending Position Email
Mrs. Phyllis Collins Learning Assistance
Mrs. Elizabeth Cousar French, English, Science, ADST
Ms. Erin Crawford Science, ADST
Mr. Brock Currie Science Dept Chair, Biology, Leadership
Mr. Jim Domke P.E.
Mrs. Ashley Dueckman English, Math
Mr. Shawn Fedyna Physics, Psychology, AP
Mr. Grant Gasser Math Department Chair, Math
Mrs. Karen Hiebert Learning Assistance / ELL
Ms. Kim Hunt Athletics Department Chair, P.E.
Mr. Joel Janzen Socials, Science
Mr. Sandy Lane Socials, ADST, Psychology, Business
Mrs. Ana Macintosh Art/Math
Mr. Gordon MacLeod Music, Band, Musical Theatre
Mr. Andrew Macphail Fine Arts and Applied Skills Dept Chair, One-to-one Laptop Program Co-ordinator, Chemistry, AP, Work Experience, Peer Tutoring
Mrs. Brenda Mallory Learning Commons
Mr. Frank Muermann Social Studies, Law
Mr. Daniel Muller Math, Calculus, AP
Mr. Brad Purves Wood Shop, Metal Shop
Mr. James Sanford Foods/CLE
Mrs. Denise Silzer Learning Assistance
Mrs. Rebecca Toews Humanities Dept Chair, English, AP
Mrs. Olga Ulyasheva Spanish, Careers, Socials
Mrs. Tracy Wedel French
Mr. Tanner Wellington P.E.